Support Center

How do I deactivate my SaveUp account?

Last Updated: Jul 31, 2017 04:12PM CDT
We're sorry to see you go! Please note that when deactivating your SaveUp account, all of your financial information will be destroyed. Thus, we will not be able to recover any previous information, including credits, if you change your mind and wish to re-join SaveUp.

How to delete your SaveUp account (you must do this from the website): 
 
  • Log in at SaveUp.com.
  • Hover your mouse over your profile picture at the top, right corner of the website.
  • The drop-down menu will appear.
  • Drag your mouse down and click on "Settings." 
  • There will be a gray link at the bottom that says "Delete SaveUp Account."

If you experience any difficulties deleting your account, please email us, and we will be happy to assist you!
 

Contact Us

422d0e2395504b3bf1e2f2d25bcaad7a@saveup.desk-mail.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
playSaveUp
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete